Tots n Pots

view
contact Shaaista Suliman (General enquiries)
Send us an e-mail
Visit our web site
venue Pretoria Gauteng
Bryanston
Fourways
Randburg
Benoni
time Monday Saturday.
Contact nearest branch for specified times.(Branch details below)
Open on public holidays- depending on course date (Call to confirm)
Birthday parties and special occasions to suit your budget
cost R100- R200 per workshop, please contact your nearest branch for more details
age From 2 years - 12 years old
find


Cooking workshops for kids


We offer
- weekly classes
- schools programs
- baking play dates
- one on one sessions
- parties
- corporate events
- and holiday clubs
with an aim to give children a solid grounding in cookery, allowing them to develop their knowledge and discover a passion for food as well as the satisfaction in creating a great meal.

Tons of fun sign up today!
For our wonderful tailor-made baking birthday or special occasion packages, please enquire at a branch near you or visit www.totsnpots.com

Tots n Pots school program


* Tots n Pots workshops can run as an extra-curricular activity at your school. Please contact your nearest branch for more info.

Franchises in JHB


* Headoffice, Bryanston for franchise enquiries:
Angie | 0834001288 | angie@totsnpots.com

* Randburg/Robindale:
Janine | janine@totsnpots.com | 0793663105
* Pretoria West:
Shaaista | shaaista@totsnpots.com | 0829033367
* Benoni:
Nadia | nadia@totsnpots.com | 0718634286
Bryanston/Fourways
yemu Yemu@totsnpots.com 0837853932

Pretoria Moot
Lee Lee@totsnpots.com 0823941355

Learning to love good food with Tots n Pots


Follow us on Facebook or visit our website at www.totsnpots.com

Upcoming Events

Tots n Pots Rainbow Program - Every Tuesday
Tots n Pots Rainbow Program - Every Wednesday
Tots n Pots Rainbow Program - Every Thursday
Click here to view event details
Please say you saw this on Jozikids.



January 2018
s m t w t f s
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Kinglets and Queenies-
Zuca
Blue Ocean
The Nutty Scientist ROS
The Wood Workshop-Treehouse
Kindermusik with Tracey
Prestige baby And Kidz Academy Waverley/Melrose-Arch
Moving Feet Dance and Wellness School
V K Marketing
Yeesh Fun for Kids 2012
Smilemakers
Acorn Pre-primary
Mr Magic
Day for Fantasy
Advertise with us