Competition Winners

Competitions » All winners

Recent Winners

 
Win 4 online coding lessons worth R700
Competition ended on Monday, 14th June 2021
Congratulations to:
SYLVIA VAN DE VYVER
 
Win parent-tot swimming lessons worth R500
Competition ended on Monday, 7th June 2021
Congratulations to:
Christine Naude
 
Win a beautiful African felt baby mobile worth R560
Competition ended on Thursday, 3rd June 2021
Congratulations to:
Tshidi Manzini
 
Win 2 tickets to Magalies Canopy Tour worth R1390
Competition ended on Friday, 28th May 2021
Congratulations to:
Keamogetswe Motsilanyane
 
Win 2 violin lessons in Randburg & a surprise accessory worth R500
Competition ended on Monday, 24th May 2021
Congratulations to:
Antoinette Mashinini
 
Win an adventure book hamper worth over R700
Competition ended on Tuesday, 20th April 2021
Congratulations to:
Moleboheng Tladi
 
Win 2 movie tickets per month for the next year worth R1800!
Competition ended on Monday, 5th April 2021
Congratulations to:
Siphokazi Visagie
 
Win family tickets and a hamper to the Easter Extravaganza at Walter Sisulu Botanical Gardens worth R500
Competition ended on Monday, 29th March 2021
Congratulations to:
Kim Gounden
Nokubonga Sikhakhane
Reitumetse Mohajane
Mphomotseng Lepholletsa
 
Win a Crayola hamper worth over R2500 with Rookie USA SA
Competition ended on Monday, 22nd March 2021
Congratulations to:
Silvana Arocha
 
Win Uber Eats vouchers worth R500 each
Competition ended on Tuesday, 16th March 2021
Congratulations to:
Lilieta Martin Click here to find the answer
JENNY efraim Click here to find the answer
Zubenathi Gcingca
Loraine Ntombizodwa Moyo
Erica van Wyk
 
Win Where in the World is Wally Magnets and a Ventriloquist Puppet Show worth over R2000
Competition ended on Friday, 12th March 2021
Congratulations to:
Diana Coetzer
 
Win 4 dance classes and an aerial yoga class in Northcliff worth R590
Competition ended on Sunday, 21st February 2021
Congratulations to:
Anton Potgieter
 
Win one of five R1000 Northgate shopping vouchers
Competition ended on Tuesday, 16th February 2021
Congratulations to:
MIchelle Moore-Garrard
ROLAND HOLMES
Nkahloleng Tshehlakgolo
Sharon de Villiers
Chantal Lovett
 
Win a DIY Valentine's Cookie Kit worth R750
Competition ended on Wednesday, 10th February 2021
Congratulations to:
Janice Damons
 
Win a Zuca lunch box worth R590
Competition ended on Tuesday, 9th February 2021
Congratulations to:
Sheridan Conradie
 
Win an Art Party Box worth R500
Competition ended on Thursday, 4th February 2021
Congratulations to:
Nicola Higgo
 
Win a Cambridge aligned stage 6 Maths course worth R4500
Competition ended on Thursday, 21st January 2021
Congratulations to:
Judy Kruger
 
Win a Soft Beginnings Snuggle Nest for your baby worth R995
Competition ended on Monday, 21st December 2020
Congratulations to:
Ntombi Kula
 
Win family tickets to Wonderland of Lights worth R520
Competition ended on Monday, 21st December 2020
Congratulations to:
Razia Adam
 
Win soft play hire worth R750
Competition ended on Monday, 7th December 2020
Congratulations to:
Nevillene Michel
 
Win a survival party in Magaliesburg worth R2000
Competition ended on Monday, 30th November 2020
Congratulations to:
Tasneem Hinze
 
Win an Art Party Box worth R500
Competition ended on Sunday, 22nd November 2020
Congratulations to:
Louise Hildebrand
 
Win jumping castle hire worth R850
Competition ended on Sunday, 15th November 2020
Congratulations to:
Tasneem Patel
 
Win 4 Kids Kung Fu Classes in Jhb North worth R600
Competition ended on Monday, 9th November 2020
Congratulations to:
Prenita Singh
 
Win an academic planning consultation worth R500
Competition ended on Friday, 6th November 2020
Congratulations to:
Reyase Maulid
 
Win 4 dance classes and an aerial yoga class in Northcliff worth R590
Competition ended on Monday, 2nd November 2020
Congratulations to:
Candice Ebenezer
 
Win a deluxe Culinary Party In A Box for 10 kids worth R3000
Competition ended on Monday, 2nd November 2020
Congratulations to:
Juanita Boonzaaier
 
Win a Leo On-Lion Zoom Puppet show worth R500
Competition ended on Thursday, 29th October 2020
Congratulations to:
Shivanie Rangisingh
 
Win a Spellbound Zoom Puppet Show worth R800
Competition ended on Wednesday, 28th October 2020
Congratulations to:
Bridgit Hurter
 
Stand a chance to win a R500 Takealot voucher: complete this one-minute survey.
Competition ended on Sunday, 25th October 2020
Congratulations to:
Ezzaat Doman
 
Win swimming lessons for one month in Norwood worth R610
Competition ended on Tuesday, 20th October 2020
Congratulations to:
Nicola Dicken
 
Win a month of soccer coaching in Key West Krugersdorp worth R690
Competition ended on Sunday, 4th October 2020
Congratulations to:
Teresa Coetzee
 
Win a Chimp n Zee party for 10 kids worth R2500
Competition ended on Wednesday, 30th September 2020
Congratulations to:
Nazeera Bismilla
 
Win a term of acting classes in Midrand or Pretoria worth R850
Competition ended on Monday, 28th September 2020
Congratulations to:
Theresa Vika
 
Win a term of ballet lessons in Honeydew worth R800
Competition ended on Monday, 28th September 2020
Congratulations to:
Iris Tshabalala
 
Win 5 x Irish or Scottish dance classes on the East Rand worth R525
Competition ended on Monday, 28th September 2020
Congratulations to:
Lebogang Angela Laktionov
 
Win 4 x dance classes in Randburg worth over R500
Competition ended on Sunday, 27th September 2020
Congratulations to:
Lesego Sibilanga
 
Stand a chance to win a R500 Takealot voucher: complete a 1 minute survey
Competition ended on Thursday, 24th September 2020
Congratulations to:
Ebrahim Moola
 
Win an academic planning consultation worth R500
Competition ended on Tuesday, 22nd September 2020
Congratulations to:
Tiffany Brown
 
Win an Art Party Box worth R500
Competition ended on Monday, 21st September 2020
Congratulations to:
Melanie Koch
 
Win 4 swimming lessons in Benoni worth R580
Competition ended on Sunday, 20th September 2020
Congratulations to:
Fathima Lambat
 
Win a term of swimming lessons in Jhb South worth R1200
Competition ended on Sunday, 13th September 2020
Congratulations to:
Phuti Gxumisa
 
Win an academic planning consultation worth R500
Competition ended on Monday, 31st August 2020
Congratulations to:
Safiye Khan
 
Win an 8 week Mindfulness online course worth R3600
Competition ended on Monday, 24th August 2020
Congratulations to:
Janis Greyvenstein
 
Win an Online Magic Blox EQ (Emotional Intelligence) Parent & Child Course worth R1500
Competition ended on Sunday, 2nd August 2020
Congratulations to:
Susan Tozer
 
Win a Cambridge assessment and a week of online lessons worth R2300
Competition ended on Sunday, 2nd August 2020
Congratulations to:
Naima Nakhuda
 
Win a Cape Union Mart voucher for your Dad, worth R1500
Competition ended on Tuesday, 30th June 2020
Congratulations to:
Jane Mnguni
 
Win a virtual party with a princess character of your choice worth R600
Competition ended on Thursday, 25th June 2020
Congratulations to:
Kedibone Chauke
 
Win a Zoom Puppet Show worth R500
Competition ended on Sunday, 31st May 2020
Congratulations to:
Ramona Reddy-Maduray
 
Win a 4 week Budget Food Cooking Course worth R1300
Competition ended on Sunday, 24th May 2020
Congratulations to:
Debra Pillay
 
Win a 2hr modelling class in Norwood worth R550
Competition ended on Wednesday, 20th May 2020
Congratulations to:
Portia Mokhine
 
Win an InnerMagic self-esteem game worth R699
Competition ended on Thursday, 30th April 2020
Congratulations to:
Thabiso Masigo
 
Win an Easter-themed Cookie Decorating Kit worth R500
Competition ended on Tuesday, 14th April 2020
Congratulations to:
Sonja van der Vyver
 
Win 2 online Chess workshops worth R500!
Competition ended on Saturday, 4th April 2020
Congratulations to:
Elsie Maphangele Ndala
 
Win a cooking or baking hamper worth R520
Competition ended on Thursday, 2nd April 2020
Congratulations to:
Refiloe Seakamela
 
Win a Shadowhunters Box Set worth over R500
Competition ended on Thursday, 12th March 2020
Congratulations to:
Radishini Coopa
 
Win a puppet show worth R1700
Competition ended on Friday, 6th March 2020
Congratulations to:
Anlia Pieterse
 
Win a Gelato Dessert or Coffee bar worth R5000
Competition ended on Tuesday, 18th February 2020
Congratulations to:
Milana Hoskins-Mungal
 
Win an Interactive Educational Experience with exotic animals worth R1995
Competition ended on Sunday, 16th February 2020
Congratulations to:
Yasmin Kadwa
 
Win a Magic Blox 4 Primary Schoolers LifeSkills EQ Course worth R3200
Competition ended on Thursday, 30th January 2020
Congratulations to:
Allison Pietersen
 
Win a Creative Session for 5 at the Art Shebeen worth R500
Competition ended on Thursday, 9th January 2020
Congratulations to:
Mbalenhle Phungula
 
Win a place at a Musical Theatre Holiday Club in Cresta worth R1250
Competition ended on Thursday, 2nd January 2020
Congratulations to:
ELIZABETH Van Wezel
 
Win a PowWow designer teepee worth R990
Competition ended on Tuesday, 10th December 2019
Congratulations to:
Katherine Hofmeyr
 
Win a place at a Musical Theatre Holiday Club in Cresta worth R1250
Competition ended on Wednesday, 4th December 2019
Congratulations to:
Jessica Sullaphen
 
Win a 4 week Basic Cooking course worth R1300
Competition ended on Tuesday, 3rd December 2019
Congratulations to:
Naseera Bhandia
 
Win an Evoke Self Development Workshop worth R2950
Competition ended on Sunday, 17th November 2019
Congratulations to:
Maggie Campbell
 
Win a kids farmyard party worth R2600
Competition ended on Thursday, 14th November 2019
Congratulations to:
Bettie Anderson
 
Win a Guinness World Records 2020 hamper worth over R750
Competition ended on Saturday, 2nd November 2019
Congratulations to:
Nomaswazi Mkhondwane
 
Win a family outing to StokeCity worth R4000
Competition ended on Tuesday, 15th October 2019
Congratulations to:
Nausheen Kauchali
 
Win a cooking or baking workshop and hamper worth R520
Competition ended on Monday, 16th September 2019
Congratulations to:
Lezaan Eksteen
 
Win a 4 week Healthy Cooking Course for adults worth R1300
Competition ended on Sunday, 15th September 2019
Congratulations to:
Carmel Blore
 
Win a puppet show worth R1600
Competition ended on Saturday, 31st August 2019
Congratulations to:
Tricia Botha
 
Win Kids Branded Clothing worth R5000
Competition ended on Saturday, 31st August 2019
Congratulations to:
Jaunita Pillay
 
Win a beautiful baby mobile worth R560
Competition ended on Thursday, 29th August 2019
Congratulations to:
Kwakho Mdeni
 
Win a place at a Musical Theatre Holiday Club in Linden worth R1250
Competition ended on Thursday, 22nd August 2019
Congratulations to:
Jaqueline Kruger
 
Win a place at a Helen O’Grady Drama Academy in Midrand or Pretoria worth R1400
Competition ended on Monday, 12th August 2019
Congratulations to:
Teego Maja
 
Win a place at a Survival Holiday Camp worth R960
Competition ended on Thursday, 25th July 2019
Congratulations to:
Natasha Applegreen
 
Win a Trolls party kit for 24 guests worth R3500
Competition ended on Thursday, 25th July 2019
Congratulations to:
Sindisiwe Kunene
 
Win 4 tickets to The Art of Dance, at Roodepoort Theatre worth R500
Competition ended on Sunday, 21st July 2019
Congratulations to:
Elaine Koekemoer
 
Win an Ingenuity infant seat from NetBaby worth R1211
Competition ended on Thursday, 11th July 2019
Congratulations to:
Palesa Pilane
 
Win an Old Fashioned Games party worth R1460
Competition ended on Monday, 8th July 2019
Congratulations to:
Hemlata Ryan Beg
 
Win a Princess Party Character & a Photographer worth R5400
Competition ended on Monday, 8th July 2019
Congratulations to:
Tamlyn Hewett
Mariette Van Niekerk
 
Win a place at a Musical Theatre Holiday Club worth R1250
Competition ended on Wednesday, 26th June 2019
Congratulations to:
Victoria Modise
 
Win a Young Adult Book Hamper worth R700!
Competition ended on Monday, 13th May 2019
Congratulations to:
Noeriena Hendricks
 
Win a Magic Blox 4 Mom's EQ (Emotional Intelligence) Course worth R1100
Competition ended on Tuesday, 30th April 2019
Congratulations to:
Sphiwe Mavuso
 
Win a Gruffalo Birthday book hamper valued at over R1000!
Competition ended on Monday, 8th April 2019
Congratulations to:
Nomonde Ntshangase
 
Win a puppet show worth R1600
Competition ended on Thursday, 4th April 2019
Congratulations to:
Natali Strydom
 
Win a Magwall Home Fun Kit worth R800
Competition ended on Sunday, 31st March 2019
Congratulations to:
Noeleen Nieuwoudt
 
Win a Magic Blox 4 Tweens Life Coaching EQ Course worth R3000
Competition ended on Wednesday, 20th March 2019
Congratulations to:
Leandra Hanger
 
Win a place at the Musical Theatre Holiday Club worth R1250
Competition ended on Thursday, 14th March 2019
Congratulations to:
desmond roux
 
Win a candle dipping party for 20 kids worth R1550
Competition ended on Sunday, 24th February 2019
Congratulations to:
Lihle Cele
 
Win party supplies worth R3200
Competition ended on Thursday, 21st February 2019
Congratulations to:
Kim Hoffe


Current Competitions

Click here to view all the current competitions.

Previous page